Bad Girl and Wild Sex

artistic_facial2

My phone rings, Gabe, this man’s dangerous l have been declining his calls all day, this time I answered it.

   ” Hello ”, being polite, and trying not to be fazed by him.

   ”Carla ”, why have you been avoiding my calls.

   ” I have a life beyond you, I busy too, so what the fuck you want”.

   ” I am outside, let me in”.

   On opening the door Gabe pushed his way inside and pinned me against the wall, holding my arms over my head and started kissing me, not your regular kiss, tongue down throat so far I sucked on it like a cock I would suck on.

   ” Nice to see you to Gabe”, I said when he finally removed his tongue.

   ” You fucking bad girl, not answering my calls!!.

   All I could manage was a nod of my head, My throat was so dry his tongue had remove, one of his fingers gently trailed a line from between my breasts to my lower abdomen then on down to my pussy. His long hair tickled across my skin as he lowered his head down and pressed his lips into my neck, My legs instantly flew open as his fingers slipped between my legs, One of his knees slid between mine and forced my leg further apart I widened my stance to accommodate his other leg so far apart I struggled to maintain my balance He scraped his teeth along the nape of my neck, turning my legs to jello, His hand slid down my back and cupped my ass, I wrapped around his waist, He now had a better angle to nibble on my neck, He crushed his lips down on mine sending me into a wild frenzy of emotions, I started grinding my hips against his cock. He let out a sharp grunt of surprise then he released my wrists, I was suspended by only his hips to the wall, I could feel the heat from his hands on my ass.

   Why was my body, giving me such conflicting emotions, My mind tells me to leave him well alone, don’t get involved, I knew just where he was going, and what he wants is a long lasting relationship, and possibly marriage, Fuck no, I don’t want to even think about marriage, I’ve tried and failed miserably, I don’t want to consider either, My body on the other hand is saying the complete opposite, which do I what to happen at this particular moment in time, hell I want his cock, and I want it now, I know if I excite his the right way he will feed my hunger in a way I  would enjoy sexually, fuck to him wanting to make this a relationship, I shall just have to go along with him thinking there is more to this than just sex.

Time to move him along and lead him to where I want this to go, I unbuttoned his shirt and opened up his hairy chest, then planted a hot sloppy kiss on the nape of his neck,Gabe let out a soft sigh and relaxed his grip enough on my ass for me to slide down the wall, where my natural urges come into play, I unbuckled his belt, unzipped his pants and I had helped them fall to his ankles, his massive erection was stopping them falling fall under their own steam, His huge cock was mine and i was going to do with it what i will. I could see Gabe’s eyes looking down at me, I am sure he’s realized I am going to feast upon his cock, But not just yet, I have more tempting do,  I opened my mouth wide as if I was going to take his cock into my mouth, instead I planted my hot wet mouth onto his navel, his whole ab mussels tensed up the moment my lips touched his navel.

   “  Fucking hell Carla “, by the panicky tone of his voice, he was on the verge of insanity, All though I am hungry for him I want him to squirm in his sexual insanity a little longer, I trail my hot tongue down towards his erect cock without breaking eye contact with him, Hot, Hard and erect, I want his cock in my mouth as much as he wants me to suck on his massive erection, My pussy is dripping wet with juices, He must smell how ready I am for him, He bends and reaches down with his hand, I know exactly where it’s heading and i grasp his wrist at the denying his fingers entry to my vagina.

” Not so fast Gabe, I am going to suck your cock first”.

I do enjoy the power of dictating the pace, It’s quite easy to be in control of how this is going to pan out.

“Now Gabe do i suck you dry or ????”.

Again keeping him on the edge because i know exactly what i want, and thats his huge cock inside me fucking me for all he’s worth,  I take a firm grip of his hard shaft, just one hand, with my other hand i cradle his balls, and aren’t they ever swollen, I am going to enjoy him shooting his hot cum into me, If I do this right after he’s shot his load there should be leftovers squirting out of his cock, enough for me to taste him, I lovingly wrap my tongue around the bulbous head of his cock, and slide it into my mouth just a few inches at a time circulating my tongue on every inch, then with my tongue on his cock’s scrotum and from it base, I withdraw his cock from my mouth, all the while fondling his balls just to check he’s not going to ejaculate prematurely, With a quick movement I take his hard member deep into my mouth, with my lips almost swallowing his balls, then i quicken the pace sucking hard as his cock slides in and out of my mouth, again and again before withdrawing as i hear loud groan of pure ecstasy from him, while masterbating his cock I look him again in his eyes, this time they are shut tight at first glance, then they open realizing i had stopped sucking, He was so very close to the edge, With his hands cupped around the back of my neck, He tried to thrust his cock back into my mouth, I resisted and he instinctively tied force his cock back where he would like it to be, in my mouth, I am denying him  his dominance.

I grab his wrist that are still around the back of my neck, and hoist myself up, he was in kinda shock, he lowers his resistance,I look into his eye’s, then I pucker my lips as if to kiss his, instead I bite on his bottom lip, ” Fuck me Gabe!!!!”.

   Biting his lip had just the effect i was seeking, it heightened his sexual arousal, he realized the firm hold he had on my head, and he lifted me up by the cheeks of my ass, like most guys when aroused they have deadly aim with their manhood, his aim was no different his massive cock speared my pierced vaginas lips with extreme force, pounding after pounding of his cock inside me, I was screaming in shear delight with my arms stretched out suspended on his rampant cock.

   ” Yess!!!, Fuck-Yes!!!!, Oh-fuck!!!!”, I yelled as my orgasm flowed over his cock.

   ” Don’t you fucking stop Gabe!!!!!”, I yelled at him, with my arms slapping him on his shoulder, He didn’t stop, he pounded his cock into me even harder, slamming my back against the wall, no wonder i have so many bruises on my ass and shoulders.

   “That’s-it-yeah!!!,  Gabe, fuck-me-yeah-Fuck-yeah!!!!”, I screamed at him while matching his thrusts punching his chest with my fists.

   ” I’m gonna fucking cum!!!”, He yelled, I knew he was about to ejaculate, the pace of his thrusts got slower, but he was pounding deeper inside me, my body was quivering and shaking, I was trying so hard to hold my orgasm in until he shot his warm jizz in me, I didn’t have to wait to long, three or four thrusts, I wasn’t really counting, then he shot his cum into me, a warm fulfilling feeling went over me, that caused me to orgasm, I pushed my ass against the wall, Gabe was all week at the knees, he fell backwards onto his ass, I also fell with his keeping his spurting cock deep inside me, he was panting heavily, I looked him in his eyes and said, ” See I knew there was more of that sweet jizz in you Gabe!!!”.

   I could feel his cock starting to go soft inside me, So I moved my hips forward letting it slip out of me, then I slide up his torso leaving a trail of juices right up to his chin, His breathing was still to heavy to speak, and he was knackered to eat me out, so I lifted myself off him, I then hunted for my half bottle of Mr Smirnoff and took a couple of swigs, then i went to the bedside table where I knew Ricky keeps his cocktail cigarettes, I took one out of the tin he keeps them in and lit one and took one long drag inhaling the smoke in my lungs, after savoring the feeling it had given me i exhaled Then collecting my Mr smirnoff I settled back down on Gabes chest, I took one more drag of exhilarating smoke, ” Gabe, I not saying I want to get into a serous relationship, But if you want us to be  regular fuck buddies, I’m OK with that, Gabe kinda nodded, He was still to winded to speak.

  “Oh, and Gabe, get in some sorta shape, I want you fit enough to fuck me more ten minutes at a time OK”, I got off his chest, his heavy breathing was almost spilling my Mr Smirnoff, I opened the door to the balcony, then walked out nakedinto the fresh Toronto air, and finished off my cocktail cigarette with Mr Smirnoff.

Leave a comment